Yeast and Tweets

Good Saturday morning to you all!

My mom and I stopped by the Maryville Farmers Market this morning, and spent a small fortune on fresh produce and bread. I thoroughly enjoyed every bite from my $2 croissant, as my way of paying homage to the late Julia Child, after seeing the film Julie & Julia yesterday.

After farmers market, we came back, filled up the fridge, and got back to our household activities. I finally decided to suck it up and join twitter, so any of you who actually read me and want to follow my tweets are welcome to stalk me @lizbridge.

Back to folding laundry, mailing wedding presents (yay krystle and jill for your big day today!!), finishing my book on the hammock, and scrapbooking. Happy Saturday to you all!

Leave a Reply

