Facebook = Twitter’s twin?

You’ve all probably seen the latest changes to facebook, and how it’s basically turned its main interface into a twitter lookalike. I was just thinking about entering the twittering world earlier this week, but it looks like I won’t have to now.

Any thoughts on the new facebook look? I’ll admit I miss the days where facebook was for college students only, and it wasn’t open to everyone and his brother. It’s getting a little crazy now. Will it be enough for me to leave? Never. How else can I keep up with all my people? Heaven forbid I’d have to pick up the phone and call someone to get an update on their life! haha

Leave a Reply

