Back in The Land of Cheap Food

I know you have all missed me dearly. Lots has gone on since I last wrote; I have a place to live in Nashville, my sister graduated from high school, and I had a wonderful trip to Paris and London with my best friend. I don’t have too much time to write this morning, as I’m glued to Wimbledon and cheering on my man Roger Federer. However, I’ll be back soon to write more about my latest adventure – researching for the Eat Well Guide. This is an online guide to local sustainable food all throughout the US & Canada; I’m currently doing the research for Nashville (so I’ll know where to eat when I move there! haha). Anyway, I’ve been getting more and more passionate about the environment, and our dietary habits obviously play a big part in what we can do to help out. I’ll be writing more about this later, don’t you worry!

Now back to the tennis. :)

Leave a Reply

